Contact-center:
+7 (7172) 62-15-15
+7 (7172) 62-15-16
kazpatent@kazpatent.kz

RSE "NIIP" Telephone directory

Position

Full name

Telephone

E-mail

LEADERSHIP

1.

Director 

Yerbol Ospanov

62-15-04

Reception

 

2.

Deputy Director

Nurdaulet Abulkairov

62-15-55

n.abulkairov@kazpatent.kz

3. 

Deputy Director 

Aidyn Artykova

62-15-03

a.artykova@kazpatent.kz

4.

Deputy Director

 Abzal Yestaev

62-15-02

a.yestayev@kazpatent.kz

5.

Deputy Director

Aisha Zhumabekova

62-15-05 a.zhumabekova@kazpatent.kz

6.

Adviser to the Director

Svetlana Bychkova

 

s.bychkova@kazpatent.kz

7.

Assistant to Director

Darkhan Kozhabergenov

62-15-94

dk.kozhabergenov@kazpatent.kz

DIVISION OF PERSONNEL WORK

8.

Head of Division

Ergali Mamyraimov

62-15-44

e.mamyraimov@kazpatent.kz

PROTOCOL DIVISION

9. Head of Section

Marat Yeleusov

62-15-72 m.eleusov@kazpatent.kz

DIVISION OF CORRESPONDENCE ACCOUNTING AND ARCHIVE

10.

Head of Division

Gulaym Baibatyrova

62-15-06

g.baibatyrova@kazpatent.kz

DIVISION ON PATENT INFORMATION AND AUTOMATION OF EXAMINATION STAGES

11.

Head of Division

Ilyas Aldazhumanov

62-15-10

i.aldazhumanov@kazpatent.kz

Section  on maintenance and development of information systems

12.

Head of Section

Almagul Ashenova

62-15-77

a.ashenova@kazpatent.kz

Section of Information Security

13.

Head  of  Section

Darkhan Yerzhanov

62-15-35

d.erzhanov@kazpatent.kz

DIVISION OF LEGAL SUPPORT

14.

Head of Division

Andrey  Trinkolenko

62-15-09

trinkolenko@kazpatent.kz

DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE AND LOGISTICAL SUPPORT

15.

Head of  Department - Chief  Accountant

Svetlana Shadikova

62-15-07

s.shadikova@kazpatent.kz

Accounting section

16.

Deputy Head  of  Department - Head of section

Gulmira Uakpayeva

62-15-51

g.uakpaeva@kazpatent.kz

Division on economic and mobilization maintenance

17.

Head of Division

Aydin Kasenov

62-15-25

a.kasenov@kazpatent.kz

Division public procurement and claims work

18.

Head of Division

Elmira Aitpaeva 

62-15-22

e.assilbekova@kazpatent.kz

Payment accounting division

19.

Head of Division

Dinara Toktybayeva

62-15-39

d.toktibaev@kazpatent.kz

DEPARTMENT ON INVENTIONS, UTILITY MODELS AND SELECTION ACHIEVEMENTS

20.

Head  of  Department

Altynay Batyrbekova

62-15-18

a.batyrbekova@kazpatent.kz

Division on formal examination of applications for inventions and selection achievements

21.

Head  of  Division

Dana Alimzhanova

62-15-17

d.alimzhanova@kazpatent.kz

Division on patent examination in physics and mechanical engineering

22.

Head  of  Division

Guldana Kozhakhmetova

62-15-85

g.kozhakhmetova@kazpatent.kz

 

Division on patent examination in chemistry, biology and medicine

23.

Head  of  Division

Ruslan Khamitov

62-15-50

r.khamitov@kazpatent.kz

DEPARTMENT OF TRADEMARKS, GEOGRAPHICAL INDICATIONS, APPELLATIONS OF ORIGIN AND INDUSTRIAL DESIGNS

24.

Head of  Department

Gulnara Belgozhina

62-15-80

g.belgozhina@kazpatent.kz

25. Deputy head of  Department  Ayagul Abitbekova 62-15-08 a.abitbekova@kazpatent.kz

Division on preliminary examination of applications for trademarks and industrial designs

26.

Head of  Division

Dinara Kussainova

62-15-23

d.kusainova@kazpatent.kz

Division on examination of trademarks, geographical indications, appellations of origin and industrial designs

27.

Head of  Division

Altynai Taisheva

62-15-66

a.taisheva@kazpatent.kz

Division on examination of international trademarks

28.

Head of  Division

Asem Kapbasova

62-15-84

a.kapbasova@kazpatent.kz

Industrial design examination division

29.

Head of Division

Lyazzat Salken

62-15-24

l.salken@kazpatent.kz

DEPARTMENT OF STATE REGISTRIES AND PUBLICATIONS AND EXAMINATION OF AGREEMENTS

30.

Head  of  Department

Assemgul Kaziyeva

62-15-31

a.kazieva@kazpatent.kz

31.

Deputy head of  Department 

Medet Malybayev

62-15-32

m.malybaev@kazpatent.kz

Division on state registries

32.

Head of Division

Yerganat Kalymgazinov

62-15-11

e.kalymgazinov@kazpatent.kz

Division on the preparation of patent documentation and publications

33.

Head of Division

Sholpan Dyusenbina

62-15-20

sh.dysen@kazpatent.kz

Division on Registration of Agreements on the Disposal of Industrial Property Rights

34.

Head of Division

Azamat Zhakupov

62-15-21

a.zhakupov@kazpatent.kz

DEVELOPMENT AND INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION DIVISION

35.

Head of Division

Inkara Shertysheva 62-15-12 i.shertysheva@kazpatent.kz

COPYRIGHT DIVISION

36.

Head of Division

Raushan Avvalova

62-15-14

avvalova@kazpatent.kz

CONTACT-CENTER

37.

Head of Center

Dinara Moldakhmetova

62-15-91

d.moldakhmetova@kazpatent.kz

IPR Center

38.

Head of Center

Altyn Sapargali

62-15-19

a.sapargali@kazpatent.kz

RSE “NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY”
BRANCH IN ALMATY
39. Director

Zaure Orynbekova

8 (7172) 62-15-30 z.orinbekova@kazpatent.kz

 

 

 
November 2022
 
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
21
22
23
24
25
26
27